CONTACT PERSONS

WE ARE HAPPY TO BE THERE FOR YOU

D-64823 Groß-Umstadt

D-44532 Lünen

D-64409 Messel

Headquarters Gross-Umstadt

DIMITRIOS NASTOS

Management

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-10

d.nastos@nh-log.de

Anna-Lena Geißler

Management assistant

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-32

a.geissler@nh-log.de

ZEYNEP ÜNAL

Head of back office

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-30

z.uenal@nh-log.de

Manuela Groll

Backoffice

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-33

m.groll@nh-log.de

STEVE EIDMANN

Accounting/ Backoffice

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-36

s.eidmann@nh-log.de

Nicole Nastos

Accounting/ Backoffice

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-35

nicole.nastos@nh-log.de

Branch office Lünen

Christian Mertins

Operative management

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-25

c.mertins@nh-log.de

JAN TIMMER

Disposition – Chart fleet
Fleet management

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-26

j.timmer@nh-log.de

Lisa Warnecke

Head of loading equipment &
Costumer Service

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-34

l.warnecke@nh-log.de

Wolfram Plötscher

Dispatching – local & long-distance traffic

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-29

w.ploetscher@nh-log.de

Branch office Messel

Rafael Mitsopoulos

Disposition management

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-23

r.mitsopoulos@nh-log.de

Christian Patzelt

Disposition local and long-distance traffic

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-21

c.patzelt@nh-log.de

Felix von Kymmel

Working student

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-22

f.vonkymmel@nh-log.de

Gabi Wolter-Gomersky

Handling & Customer Service

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-42

g.wolter@nh-log.de

Christos Tsifnas

STORAGE MANAGER

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-51

c.tsifnas@nh-log.de

Mehmet Özgül

Deputy warehouse manager

(+ 49) 60 78 – 39 49 5-52

m.oezguel@nh-log.de

Our warehouse team

In action with help and advice